book a room

our services

Hotel Team

We are very attentive to every guest. Let us offer you a service and our employees will find for you all the necessary information about the sights of the Moscow City. Will order a taxi, find tickets to the theater or to a concert. Organizes a guide - interpreter. Let us help you organize your cultural and business trips.
The hotel team works for you 24 hours a day. The staff of our hotel is caring, open and friendly. Their professionalism and competence will accompany you throughout your stay at the hotel.

Guest Amenities

We with care have approached to a choice of cosmetics for our visitors and are glad to offer you a brand - PURE HERBS.
This is a German spa collection, presented in the world of luxury hotels. The main components of Pure Herbs are seven alpine herbs, with the addition of citrus fruit, apple, jasmine, clove, peach, violet, sandalwood, and special ingredients: rosemary, lemon balm, and thyme. We take care of you by presenting Pure Herbs products and offer relaxation based on the traditions of the Alpine resorts.

We do realize how important rest for our guests is, we have approached the issue very carefully of choosing beds and mattresses. Our rooms are equipped with king-size beds. High and comfortable mattresses the sizes which make: 160х200х25см and 180х200х25см will provide truly restful dream even to the most exacting visitor.

Bed linen and towels were carefully selected for you, only the most comfortable and hypoallergenic bed sheets were chosen. Also, soft bathrobes and comfortable slippers will create additional comfort and coziness.

For your comfort, we installed in the room a tea station and a coffee machine. While in your room, you can enjoy a cup of tea or ground coffee. And we will update these positions on a daily basis. Also, we will put bottled water in the room everyday.

Restaurant

Cozy atmosphere, reproduction of natural and urban landscapes on the video wall, melodious music and fine cuisine of the Kadashi restaurant, will allow you to relax and spend a pleasant evening after a stormy day.

Let us offer you dishes created by our chefs using fresh natural village products that are delivered to us from the best farms. Due to this, the quality of our dishes is consistently high.

Breakfast at the hotel we will prepare for a convenient time for you. The selected breakfast option will be completed with fresh pastries. A cup of freshly ground coffee or freshly squeezed juice will cheer up and give strength for a new day. At your request, we can provide breakfast in the room.

Open daily from 7.00 am to 11.00 pm
Breakfast:
Monday to Friday from 07:00 to 10:00
Weekends and holidays from 07:00 to 11:00
At request, the breakfast can be served in the room.

Bar

Relaxing atmosphere and a variety of wine to choose from will allow you to have a pleasant time. You will plunge into the wine culture of France, Italy, Spain and other countries. Magnificent wines will allow you to enjoy bouquets of flavors and exquisite tastes. Time spent with us will give you comfort and warm memories.
Open daily from 7.00 am to 11.00 pm

Lobby Bar

If you need to hold a business meeting, work in a relaxed atmosphere, or just relax, our lobby bar will be the most suitable place. Large glass doors will open a view of the green fir trees in the inner courtyard. The fireplace with an arch decorated in the Baroque style will create coziness and warmth. And our employee will deliver drinks and dishes that you wish. We will take care of you and make sure that you would be comfortable.

Conference hall

At your service at Villa Kadashi Boutique Hotel, a comfortable, specially equipped hall with a total area of 56 m2 and a capacity of up to 40 people for conferences, seminars, training, business negotiations. The hall is equipped with modern multimedia equipment (video wall, laptop, microphone, flip chart). Restaurant "Kadashi" organizes coffee breaks, receptions, corporate lunches, dinners and business lunches.

Transportation Service

We offer a luxury car service. Our driver will meet you, help with luggage and take you to the hotel on a comfortable luxury car. You do not need to worry about paying for the fare at the end of the trip, as the service can be closed to your hotel account number. If you wish, you can rent a car with a driver for the time you need. We can also arrange for a car for a group of guests up to six people. In this case, our dear guests will be provided with a minivan of a luxury class. At your service are professional drivers on the cars of the Audi A8 and Mercedes V-Klasse.

забронировать

Бронирование
номеров

система онлайн-бронирования

наши услуги

Команда
отеля

Мы с большим вниманием подходим к каждому Гостю. Позвольте оказать Вам сервис и наш сотрудник найдет для Вас всю необходимую информацию о достопримечательностях столицы. Закажет такси. Найдет билеты в театр или на концерт. Организует гида – переводчика. Поможет организовать Ваш культурно-деловой досуг на высоком уровне.
Команда отеля работает для вас 24 часа в сутки. Сотрудники нашего отеля – отзывчивые, открытые, доброжелательные. Их профессионализм и компетентность будут сопровождать вас в течение всего пребывания в отеле.

Гостевые принадлежности

Мы с заботой подошли к выбору косметики для наших гостей и рады предложить Вам бренд - PURE HERBS.
Это немецкая spa коллекция, представленная в мировых отелях класса люкс. Основные компоненты Pure Herbs – 7 альпийских трав, с добавлением ароматов плодов цитрусовых, яблока, жасмина, гвоздики, персика, фиалки, сандалового дерева, а также специальных компонентов: розмарина, мелиссы и тимьяна.
Предлагая Вам продукцию Pure Herbs мы заботимся о Вас и дарим релаксацию, основанную на традициях альпийских курортов.

Понимая насколько важен отдых для наших гостей, мы крайне тщательно подошли к вопросу выбора кроватей и матрасов. Наши номера укомплектованы кроватями king-size. Высокие и комфортные матрасы размеры которых составляют: 160х200х25см и 180х200х25см обеспечат поистине королевский сон даже самому взыскательному гостю.

Постельное белье и махровые полотенца прошли тщательный отбор. Для Вас было выбрано только самое комфортное и гипоаллергенное белье. А мягкие халаты и удобные тапочки создадут Вам дополнительные комфорт и уют.

Для Вашего комфорта, мы установили в номере чайную станцию и кофемашину. Отдыхая в своем номере, Вы можете насладиться чашкой чая или молотого кофе. А мы, с удовольствием, ежедневно будем обновлять Вам эти позиции. Также с заботой о Вас, мы поставим в номер бутилированную воду.

Ресторан

Уютная атмосфера, воспроизведение природных и городских ландшафтов на видео-стене, мелодичная музыка и прекрасная кухня ресторана Кадаши, позволят расслабиться и приятно провести вечер после бурного дня.

Позвольте предложить Вам блюда, созданные нашими поварами с использованием свежих натуральных деревенских продуктов, которые доставляются к нам с лучших ферм. Благодаря чему, качество наших блюд неизменно высокое.

Завтрак в отеле мы приготовим к удобному для Вас времени. Выбранный вариант завтрака будет дополнен свежей выпечкой. А чашка ароматного свежемолотого кофе или свежевыжатого сока поднимут настроение и придадут сил на новый день.
По Вашему желанию, мы можем предоставить завтрак в номер.

Ресторан открыт для Вас ежедневно с 07:00 до 23:00. Завтрак предоставляется:
в будние дни 07:00 - 10:00
выходные и праздничные дни 07:00 - 11:00

Бар

Расслабляющая обстановка и разнообразная карта вин позволят приятно провести время. Вы окунетесь в винную культуру Франции, Италии, Испании и других стран. Великолепные вина позволят насладится букетами ароматов и изысканными вкусами. Время, проведенное у нас, подарит Вам комфорт и теплые воспоминания.
Бар открыт для Вас ежедневно с 07:00 до 23:00.

Лобби-бар

Если Вам необходимо провести деловую встречу, поработать в спокойной обстановке, или просто отдохнуть, наш лобби бар будет самым подходящим местом. Большие стеклянные двери откроют вид на зеленые ели во внутреннем дворике. Камин с аркой оформленной в стиле Барокко, создаст уют и тепло. А наш сотрудник доставит напитки и блюда, которые Вы пожелаете. В общем, позаботится о том, чтобы Вам было комфортно.

Летнее кафе

В летний период, мы рады пригласить Вас в наше летнее кафе. Богатство вкуса и свежий воздух, позволят Вам расслабиться и комфортно провести время. Наш официант позаботится о Вас.

Конференц-зал

К Вашим услугам в Бутик-отеле Вилла Кадаши, комфортный, специально оборудованный зал общей площадью 56 м2 и вместимостью до 40 человек для проведения конференций, семинаров, тренингов, деловых переговоров.
Зал оснащен современным мультимедийным оборудованием (видеостена, ноутбук, микрофон, флипчарт). Ресторан «Кадаши» организует кофе-паузы, фуршеты, корпоративные обеды, ужины и бизнес - ланчи.

Транспортные услуги

К Вашим услугам сервис представительского уровня. Наш водитель встретит Вас, поможет с багажом и доставит до отеля на комфортабельном автомобиле представительского класса. Вам не нужно задумываться об оплате встречи в конце поездки, так как услугу можно закрыть на номер Вашего отельного счета. При желании, Вы можете получить услугу Аренда автомобиля с водителем на необходимое Вам время. Мы также можем организовать встречу групп гостей до 6 человек. В таком случае, нашим дорогим гостям, будет предоставлен минивэн представительского класса. К Вашим услугам профессиональные водители на автомобилях отеля Audi A8 и Mercedes V-klasse